GS LN 308x230px

Niederberger Lukas

Director

lukas.niederberger@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Luzia-Louise Ammann

Ammann Luzia-Louise

Head of Administration & Project Support

luzia-louise.ammann@sgg-ssup.ch

GS MB 308x230px

Blau Monika

Project manager of Intergeneration

monika.blau@sgg-ssup.ch

Valerie_3_1920x981

Brockhaus Valerie

Substitute Programme Management SeitenWechsel

valerie.brockhaus@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Marion Caspar3

Caspar Marion

Programme Employee of Job Caddie Zurich

marion.caspar@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Laura

Curau Laura

Head of Communication and PR

laura.curau@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Adrian Feubli.def

Feubli Adrian

Staff Job Caddie

adrian.feubli@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Kolay Monika def

Kolaj Monika

Project Assistance

monika.kolaj@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Lara König

König Lara

Think & Do Tank, Junior Project Manager

lara.koenig@sgg-ssup.ch

GS RK 308x230px

Kubova Renata

Project manager of SeitenWechsel

renata.kubova@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Barbara C. Meyer

Meyer Barbara C.

Head of Individual case help

barbara.meyer@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230Andreas Muellerdef

Müller Andreas

Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Narrative"

andreas.mueller@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Annina Reusser def

Reusser Annina

Think & Do Tank, Junior Project Manager

annina.reusser@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Noemie Roten

Roten Noémie

Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Democracy"

noemie.roten@sgg-ssup.ch

GS AR 308x230px

Ruckstuhl Andrea

Project manager of Job Caddie Switzerland

andrea.ruckstuhl@sgg-ssup.ch

GS JS 308x230px

Schärli Jacqueline

Project manager of Job Caddie Zurich

jacqueline.schaerli@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Ivo Scherrer

Scherrer Ivo

Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Social cohesion"

scherrer.ivo@gmail.com

308x230 Cécile Schluep

Schluep Cécile

Think & Do Tank, Junior Project Manager

cecile.schluep@sgg-ssup.ch

GS R 308x230px

Schneider Ruedi

Project Manager of Intergeneration and engagement-local

ruedi.schneider@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Anastasija Spajic1

Spajic Anastasija

Trainee Programme Intergeneration

anastasija.spajic@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 cs

Staub Claudia

Assistant Communication / Project Team Hymne

claudia.staub@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Wagner Che

Wagner Che

Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Democracy"

che.wagner@sgg-ssup.ch

Swiss society of common good SSCG

Schaffhauserstrasse 7
8042 Zürich

T 044 366 50 30
F 044 366 50 31
PC 80-8980-9
CH86 0900 0000 8000 89809
www.sgg-ssup.ch
info@sgg-ssup.ch