220727_Haerle_Peter_Portrait_500_3

Peter Haerle

Director ad interim

peter.haerle@sgg-ssup.ch

GS RK 308x230px

Renata Kubova

Deputy Director, Project manager of SeitenWechsel

renata.kubova@sgg-ssup.ch

GS MB 308x230px

Monika Blau

Project manager of Intergeneration

monika.blau@sgg-ssup.ch

Valerie_3_1920x981

Valerie Brockhaus

Substitute Programme Management SeitenWechsel

valerie.brockhaus@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Marion Caspar3

Marion Caspar

Programme Employee of Job Caddie Zurich

marion.caspar@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Laura Curau

Laura Curau

Head of Communication and PR

laura.curau@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Adrian Feubli.def

Adrian Feubli

Staff Job Caddie

adrian.feubli@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Kolay Monika def

Monika Kolaj

Project Assistance

monika.kolaj@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Lara König

Lara König

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Junior Project Manager

lara.koenig@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Barbara C. Meyer

Barbara C. Meyer

Head of Individual case help

barbara.meyer@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230Andreas Muellerdef

Andreas Müller

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Narrative"

andreas.mueller@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Annina Reusser def

Annina Reusser

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Junior Project Manager

annina.reusser@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Noemie Roten

Noémie Roten

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Democracy"

noemie.roten@sgg-ssup.ch

GS AR 308x230px

Andrea Ruckstuhl

Project manager of Job Caddie Switzerland

andrea.ruckstuhl@sgg-ssup.ch

GS JS 308x230px

Jacqueline Schärli

Project manager of Job Caddie Zurich

jacqueline.schaerli@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Ivo Scherrer

Ivo Scherrer

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Social cohesion"

ivo.scherrer@profuturis.ch

308x230 Cécile Schluep

Cécile Schluep

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Junior Project Manager

cecile.schluep@sgg-ssup.ch

220825_Simone_16_9_500px

Simone Schmid

Trainee Programme Intergeneration

simone.schmid@sgg-ssup.ch

GS R 308x230px

Ruedi Schneider

Project Manager of Intergeneration and engagement-local

ruedi.schneider@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Luzia-Louise Ammann

Luzia-Louise Schweizer-Ammann

Head of Administration & Project Support

luzia-louise.schweizer@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Wagner Che

Che Wagner

Pro Futuris - Think & Do Tank, Project Manager of "Democracy"

che.wagner@sgg-ssup.ch

Swiss Society for the Common Good SSCG

Schaffhauserstrasse 7
8042 Zürich

044 366 50 30
CH86 0900 0000 8000 89809
www.sgg-ssup.ch/en
info@sgg-ssup.ch

Bylaws

SGG Statuten (PDF, German)

Statuts SSUP (PDF, French)