GS LN 308x230px

Niederberger Lukas

Director SSCG

lukas.niederberger@sgg-ssup.ch

Gabrielle

Ballmer Gabrielle

Individual help French/Italian

gabrielle.ballmer@sgg-ssup.ch

GS MB 308x230px

Blau Monika

Project manager of Intergeneration

monika.blau@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Marion Caspar3

Caspar Marion

Programme Employee of Job Caddie Zurich

marion.caspar@sgg-ssup.ch

GS CE 308x230px

Erb Christa

Head of Administration

christa.erb@sgg-ssup.ch

GS H 308x230px

Hofer Helene

Administration

helene.hofer@sgg-ssup.ch

GS TJ 308x230px

Jucker Tamara

Administration SeitenWechsel/SGG Individual Case Help German

tamara.jucker@sgg-ssup.ch

GS RK 308x230px

Kubova Renata

Project manager of SeitenWechsel

renata.kubova@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230Andreas Muellerdef

Müller Andreas

Project Manager Think-and-Do-Tank

andreas.mueller@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Noemi Roten

Roten Noémie

Project Manager Think-and-Do-Tank

noemie.roten@sgg-ssup.ch

GS AR 308x230px

Ruckstuhl Andrea

Project manager of Job Caddie Switzerland / Zurich

andrea.ruckstuhl@sgg-ssup.ch

GS JS 308x230px

Schärli Jacqueline

Project manager of Job Caddie Zurich

jacqueline.schaerli@sgg-ssup.ch

GS R 308x230px

Schneider Ruedi

Project Manager of Intergeneration and engagement-local

ruedi.schneider@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Stephanie

Schuhmacher Stephanie

Programme Employee of Job Caddie Zurich

stephanie.schuhmacher@sgg-ssup.ch

Claudia

Staub Claudia

Assistant Communication / Project Team Hymne

claudia.staub@sgg-ssup.ch

Foto Follows

Wagner Che

Project Manager Think-and-Do-Tank

che.wagner@sgg-ssup.ch

Swiss society of common good SSCG

Schaffhauserstrasse 7
8042 Zürich

T 044 366 50 30
F 044 366 50 31
PC 80-8980-9
CH86 0900 0000 8000 89809
www.sgg-ssup.ch
info@sgg-ssup.ch