GS LN 308x230px

Lukas Niederberger

Director SSCG

lukas.niederberger@sgg-ssup.ch

GS CE 308x230px

Christa Erb

Head of Administration

christa.erb@sgg-ssup.ch

GS H 308x230px

Helene Hofer

Administration

helene.hofer@sgg-ssup.ch

Gabrielle

Gabrielle Ballmer

Individual help French/Italian

gabrielle.ballmer@sgg-ssup.ch

Claudia

Claudia Staub

Assistant Communication / Project Team Hymne

claudia.staub@sgg-ssup.ch

GS AR 308x230px

Andrea Ruckstuhl

Project manager of Job Caddie Zurich

andrea.ruckstuhl@sgg-ssup.ch

308x230 Stephanie

Stephanie Schuhmacher

Programme Employee of Job Caddie Zurich

stephanie.schuhmacher@sgg-ssup.ch

GS JS 308x230px

Jacqueline Schärli

Project manager of SeitenWechsel

jacqueline.schaerli@sgg-ssup.ch

GS RK 308x230px

Renata Kubova

Project manager of SeitenWechsel

renata.kubova@sgg-ssup.ch

GS TJ 308x230px

Tamara Jucker

Administration SeitenWechsel/SGG Individual Case Help German

tamara.jucker@sgg-ssup.ch

Xenia Decasper308x230

Xenia Decasper

Commercial learner

xenia.decasper@sgg-ssup.ch

GS MB 308x230px

Monika Blau

Project manager of Intergeneration

monika.blau@sgg-ssup.ch

GS R 308x230px

Ruedi Schneider

Project Manager of Intergeneration and engagement-local

ruedi.schneider@sgg-ssup.ch

Swiss society of common good SSCG

Schaffhauserstrasse 7
8042 Zürich

T 044 366 50 30
F 044 366 50 31
PC 80-8980-9
CH86 0900 0000 8000 89809
www.sgg-ssup.ch
info@sgg-ssup.ch